Aging WAS my worst nightmare

I was always scared of aging even when I was young. Always buying and using skin cream since I was in my twenties and now that I’m in my thirties I still use it. Although, I shouldn’t be that terrified of it I am and it’s hard not to. I think it’s more the thought of growing old so fast. I just can’t believe that time is passing me by so fast. Maybe that’s the reason for “my last push”. I don’t care who or what thinks of who I am what I am. I’m just going to DO IT. I’m going to just make it happen. I am my last hope. Not to mention I know I have an amazing family who will love me no matter what.

There is nothing that age and time can stop me from me being me. If I want to dress a certain way I will. There is no one that will tell me that I’m too old to do that or this of course within reason but you know what I mean. That is my thought for today! I will not be afraid. I will not be scared to move forward and get my life together finally. I will become who God wanted me to be. I will take it. I will not be afraid for God has created me in HIS own image and I will not falter because HE is beside me.

Aging WAS my worst nightmare