Time Management

I really need to learn how to manage my time better. Things that I want to do and things that I need to do. I want to blog but I NEED to feed the baby!! HAHAHA No but seriously….now I understand why some people are called super moms because they seem to have the ability to handle a lot of things and do everything at the same time. I need my alone time to think and ponder and sort my thoughts even though they may never get sorted but….

Ok seriously….want to do. I’ll organize my thoughts now…I want to craft and read…just don’t have any time…maybe I could just do it in blocks of 30 min a day. 30 min timer…maybe that’ll help. 30 min crochet/read/blog/breath/relax/tv and geeze seems like i’m going to run out of 30 mins….there is seriously not enough time in a day and I don’t even have time to proofread what I’m writing…I’m trying to cram everything in my head out before baby starts to cry or husband starts calling me.

I need to focus more and not chat as much. I feel like I’m chatting so much my life is getting away with me. Focus. Breath. Focus. Let’s get this together and let me see if it works I’ll get back to you on that but life is so hectic right now. I can’t imagine when I lose baby nap times how am I going to finish any work. I think that was 30 min already. I’ll see you tomorrow hopefully!

Time Management