Crochet Nyan Cat Scarf

Crochet Nyan Cat Scarf I made for a fun Fall Blog Swap I participated in! It was one of my funnest pattern but it was also really difficult. Only because I wanted the eyes, feet, tail and ears to be just perfect.

Here’s the rainbow wave that I created!
Here’s the cat!!

To check out the wonderful model and the recipient of the scarf you can visit her here at Quirky Chrissy! I was so happy that she liked it! Although I think I made it a bit too short…sorry hun…I forget not EVERYONE is as short as me LOL

For the wave pattern I got it here from this amazing blogger known as Attic 24.

As for the cat…um sorry can’t help you there I didn’t keep track of my stitches. Sorry maybe next time!

Crochet Nyan Cat Scarf

9 thoughts on “Crochet Nyan Cat Scarf

  1. I have never seen a scarf like this before. I’ll be honest, I’m not a real life cat fan. But I like fictional cats like Felix and The Cat in the Hat. And this is a really cute cat scarf. I especially love the rainbow wave.

    Like

Comments are closed.