Giving away a Newborn Baby Pumpkin Crochet Hat

Pumpkin Crochet Hat: YUP I’m GIVIN’ it away!

It seems like a lot of people were interested in the baby pumpkin crochet hat and since Fall is coming and I don’t have a baby YET…I’d like to at least share it with someone who could appreciate it more than I could.

Only exception is that you must be in here in the STATES (US only). Sorry maybe in the future! 

PS. I’d LOVE LOVE to see a picture of your baby IN the hat when you get it! This is my way to say thank for welcoming me to the blogging community and I look forward to getting to know you more!

(CHOOSING THE WINNER on the 26th!!!!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giving away a Newborn Baby Pumpkin Crochet Hat

11 thoughts on “Giving away a Newborn Baby Pumpkin Crochet Hat

  1. I want this so bad, but my boy has a massive head! at 7 months old he is far from Newborn! Can I measure his head and let you know how big it is? I would hate to win and not be able to get it around his head!

    Like

  2. Danielle S says:

    This is so freaken adorable!😀 I bet it would look super cute on our little guy expected to arrive around Halloween….😛

    Like

Comments are closed.