Easy Adult Crochet Designs and Ideas for Scarves

Easy Adult Crochet Designs and Ideas for Scarves

All these scarves are made with simple SC, DC, TC designs. These are scarves I’ve made for people just last year. I wonder if I’ll be starting it up again this year! I don’t know we’ll see. Hope this gives you some inspiration and ideas!

  

  

  

  

  

Okay yeah so I get a little crazy when Fall/Winter comes. This is only a few of the scarves that I made. I tend to crochet like a mad woman. I don’t know why I just do…I make everyone I know a scarf…only problem is …do they really like it? do they appreciate it? lol beats me but so this is from last winter…I wonder what I’ll be doing this winter. All these scarves were made with basic combination of sc/dc/tc. If you have any questions or curious about anything let me know! I’ll try to remember what I did lol

Easy Adult Crochet Designs and Ideas for Scarves

9 thoughts on “Easy Adult Crochet Designs and Ideas for Scarves

  1. First Time Mom (April) says:

    Beautiful!!! I go crochet and knit crazy at the first sign of autumn. I can usually be found all winter with a blanket project on my lap and a scarf or hat going on the side. It’s so therapeutic for me.

    Like

    1. Awww yay! Thank you sweetie! That’s meeeeee tooooo! I would love a friend to sit next to and crochet with!!! But hun, how do you manage your time? That’s kinda what I was worried about, no time for me to crochet when I have kids because I love that time..it’s so peaceful and yes therapeutic! OMG you’re gonna love my next post about my quilt but if you can’t wait lol you can check out my instagram! I have a beautiful quilt on there that I just love. Although, I don’t know if I have enough energy to make another one lolol it’s so much work!

      Like

      1. PS. It’s up! hehe! i was just about to write yah! hehe i hope it’s understandable! I just really winged it…my first pattern ever so umm be gentle on me lol if it doesn’t make sense i’ll try my best to explain it hahaha i know how it is when you see something on the net and you really want it…ie. my granny square blanket … i was just absolutely in LOVE with it and had to make it the first time I ever saw it …so I totally understand! xoxoxo have fun! hopefully I can write more in the future =)

        Like

Comments are closed.